DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting	Monthly City Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject			
Voting Number	Vote 1		
Name	Report 79/2018		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	14/05/2018 20:05:29	Voting end at:	14/05/2018 20:06:11

Total Results

Voting attendants	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Present in the vote	56
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	20
	No	32
	Abstain	4
	Not voted	0

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	20
	No	32
	Abstain	4
	Not voted	0

Individual Results

Anthony Connaghan
Mary Freehill
Brendan Carr
Dermot Lacey
Paul McAuliffe
Paddy McCartan
Ruairi McGinley
Seamas McGrattan
Andrew Montague
Claire Byrne
Ciaran Cuffe
Daithi Doolan
Cathleen Carney Boud
Patrick Costello
Kieran Binchy
Alison Gilliland
Aine Clancy
Emma Murphy
Ciaran O'Moore
Norma Sammon
Greg Kelly
Sonya Stapleton
Pat Dunne
Mannix Flynn
Gary Gannon
Deirdre Heney
Jane Horgan-Jones

Michael Mac Donncha

Andrew Keegan

Frank Kennedy

Rebecca Moynihan

Sean Paul Mahon

Damian O'Farrell

Hazel de Nortuin

Michael Mullooly

Daithi De Roiste

Claire O'Connor

Chris Andrews

Paddy Bourke

Tom Brabazon

Paul Hand

Christy Burke

Teresa Keegan

David Costello

John Lyons

Cieran Perry

Nial Ring

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

No

Yes

Appnedix B - May 2018 City Council Minutes

	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		
	Declan Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Naoise O'Muiri	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.